Page last updated - see list of entries

Web Updates

This page displays a list of the recently updated webpages so you can easily see all the changes that have been made.

Orion Contacts

A contact email address has been added for car parking permits at King Edwards.
Link to page
Updated Saturday, 20 October 2018

Orion Championships

Updated : Swimmers NOT to bring food poolside - energy drinks are sufficient for 2.5 hour sessions and there was a huge mess left last year.
Swimmers need poolside shoes and tops
Link to page
Updated Saturday, 20 October 2018

Changes and closures

Page has been updated for closures and no parking on KE site during 2019
Link to page
Updated Thursday, 18 October 2018

Orion Championships

Programmes and event list for 20th and 21st October has been added.
Home page amended to let folk know about the new Championships information 1
Link to page
Updated Thursday, 18 October 2018

Orange Squad Calendar

Venue for National Juniors March 1st 2nd and 3rd has been updated to Liverpool Aquatics Centre.
Link to page
Updated Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Club Documents

New Orion privacy statement has been uploaded.
Link to page
Updated Wednesday, 17 October 2018

Orange Squad Home page

Updated with a link to the Talent Id event on Sunday
Link to page
Updated Monday, 15 October 2018

Orion Championships

Information about 20th and 21st October has been added.
Link to page
Updated Monday, 15 October 2018

Orange Squad Calendar

No training sessions on 20th/21st October - Orion Championships instead.
No KE sessions 4th November.
4th November Swim development camp at Basildon - invited swimmers only.
Link to page
Updated Monday, 15 October 2018

Changes and closures

No parking on KE site Tuesday 6th November
Link to page
Updated Friday, 12 October 2018

Timetable

Minor change to the timetable.
Link to page
Updated Friday, 12 October 2018

Orange Squad Calendar

Calendar has been updated with information for 2019.
Link to page
Updated Monday, 8 October 2018

Orion Championships

Page has been updated with events list and session 1 and session 2 entry lists.
Link to page
Updated Saturday, 29 September 2018

Orion Championships

Page has been updated with latest information regarding Sunday 30th September.
Link to page
Updated Friday, 28 September 2018

Club Records

New version of the club records dated 24th September 2018 has been uploaded.
Link to page
Updated Wednesday, 26 September 2018

Orion Championships

Page has been updated with information about what to expect on Sunday 30th September - especially useful for first timers.
Home page updated with a link to the championships page.
Link to page
Updated Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Changes and closures

Sunday 30th September - all sessions cancelled
Link to page
Updated Monday, 24 September 2018

Club Documents

Insurance certificate for 2018 to 2019 has been posted.
Link to page
Updated Saturday, 22 September 2018

Club Documents

A revised Orion privacy statement has been posted.
Link to page
Updated Friday, 21 September 2018

Home page

Some of the older reports and photos have been removed.
A photo has been added showing the Orion swimmers who represented Warwickshire ASA in a recent meet.
Link to page
Updated Monday, 19 September 2018

Orange Squad Calendar

Dates for the British Internationals, Summer Nationals and Swim Camp for 2019 have been added to the calendar
Link to page
Updated Sunday, 16 September 2018

Changes and closures

Tuesday 18th September - BCS session for JC/J2 is cancelled
Link to page
Updated Friday, 14 September 2018

Home page

Photograph of the Orion SC Diddy League squad has been added.
Link to page
Updated Monday, 10 September 2018

Orange Squad Calendar

Calendar amended to say all OS swimmers should enter at least one event in the Orion Championships.
Nottingham on 3rd and 4th November has been removed.
Link to page
Updated Monday, 10 September 2018

Timetable

Our new, ongoing timetable has been loaded.
Link to page
Updated Sunday, 9 September 2018

Orange Squad Calendar

Removed water festival November. No training on 30th September - it's the Orion Championships instead. Events in 2019 have been re-ordered into the correct date sequence.
Link to page
Updated Sunday, 9 September 2018

Orange Squad Calendar

Added Nottingham - 3rd and 4th November.
Link to page
Updated Friday, 7 September 2018

Club Records 10th August 2018

New file of Club Records has been uploaded.
Link to page
Updated Thursday, 6 September 2018

Timetable

New timetable from 2nd September to 8th September.
Link to page
Updated Saturday, 1 September 2018

Changes and closures

Tuesday 28th August - Tonight's JC/J2 session at BCS is now 6.30-8pm
Link to page
Updated Tuesday, 28 August 2018

Timetable

New timetable from 26th August to 1st September.
Link to page
Updated Friday, 24 August 2018

Changes and closures

Harborne cancelled 24th August.
Link to page
Updated Friday, 24 August 2018

New menu item - Artwork

New menu option has been added to point to a gallery of images submitted by our swimmers.
Link to page
Updated Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Orange Squad calendar

Removed the incorrect reference to Orion Championships
Link to page
Updated Tuesday, 21 August 2018

Championships 2018

New menu option has been added for the 2018 championships. This page contains information about the championships including how to register on the swim portal.
Link to page
Updated Sunday, 19 August 2018

Home page

Removed the gremlin and text about behaviour.
Added link to news item about Alex Hindle and Ellie Sibbald-Perkins at National Championships
Link to page
Updated Saturday, 18 August 2018

Changes to sessions

Thursday 16th August - AP session 8-9pm is cancelled.
OS sessions on Wednesdays 8.30 - 9 at KEGS are cancelled until 12th September
Link to page
Updated Wednesday, 15 August 2018

Orange Squad Calendar

Sessions for Sunday 2nd September at Blue Coat School have been added
Link to page
Updated Saturday, 11 August 2018

Changes to sessions

Due to maintenance at EHS the J3 session will be with J2 session at BCS at 6.45pm tonight Monday 6th
Link to page
Updated Monday, 6 August 2018

Changes to sessions

Junior 2 11.35 - 1pm session cancelled Sunday 5th August
Link to page
Updated Saturday, 4 August 2018

Home page

Updated - Blue Coat open as usual
Link to page
Updated Thursday, 2 August 2018

Changes to sessions

Blue Coat School pool now open - sessions on as per timetable
Link to page
Updated Thursday, 2 August 2018

Home page

Added link to the closures page regarding the Blue Coat School cancellations
Link to page
Updated Wednesday, 1 August 2018

Changes to sessions

Blue Coat School pool closed until 4th August
Link to page
Updated Tuesday, 31 July 2018

Changes to sessions

Morris Centre session Monday 30th July is cancelled
Link to page
Updated Friday, 27 July 2018

Home page

Added a description of the new Web Updates menu option
Link to page
Updated Friday, 27 July 2018

Changes to sessions

Blue Coat closed Monday 30th July, J2 and J3 to swim at EHS 6.30pm - 8.30pm
Link to page
Updated Friday, 27 July 2018

Home page

Removed closure at BCS for 26th July 2018
Link to page
Updated Friday, 27 July 2018

Changes to sessions

Blue Coat session cancelled 26th July due to problem with the water. Monday 30th July - J2 and J3 to swim at EHS 6.30 - 8.30
Link to page
Updated Thursday, 26 July 2018

Home page

Cancellation of Blue Coat session 26th July 2018
Link to page
Updated Thursday, 26 July 2018

Orange Squad Calendar

Calendar updated 22nd September NW regionals to be held at Harrogate and 2019 NW regionals to be held on 16th March
Link to page
Updated Tuesday, 24 July 2018

Orange Squad Calendar

Calendar updated with dates for Orion Championships, 30th September, 20th and 21st October
Link to page
Updated Sunday, 22 July 2018

Timetable

New summer timetable posted
Link to page
Updated Saturday, 21 July 2018

Home page

Photo and short report from Mercian League win 14th July 2018
Link to page
Updated Sunday, 15 July 2018

Club Records

New updated file of club records.
Link to page
Updated Thursday, 12 July 2018

Contact Details

Email for Club Secretary has been added
Link to page
Updated Wednesday, 11 July 2018

Closures

Updates to 7th, 8th and 12th July
Link to page
Updated Friday, 06 July 2018

Closures

No JC session 5th July 2018
Link to page
Updated Thursday, 05 July 2018

Club Records

New updated file of club records.
Link to page
Updated Wednesday, 04 July 2018

Home Page

Reference to the BBQ and AGM has been removed.
Link to page
Updated Tuesday, 03 July 2018