Page last updated - see list of entries

Web Updates

This page displays a list of the recently updated webpages so you can easily see all the changes that have been made.

Club Records

New version of the club records dated 8th August has been uploaded. (Updated Sunday, 18 August 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

Link to Orion Championships page has been added 29th September. (Updated Sunday, 18 August 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

Championships and internationals for 2020 have been added. (Updated Monday, 5 August 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Morris Centre closed 19th August 2019 (Updated Monday, 5 August 2019) - Link to page

2019 Championships

New page has been added for the 2019 Championships. (Updated Thursday, 25 July 2019) - Link to page

Club Records

New version of the club records dated 20th July has been uploaded. (Updated Monday, 22 July 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

July 27th - Blue Coat sessions are cancelled.
August 4th land training cancelled. (Updated Monday, 22 July 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

Bromsgrove Gala - 5th October 2019 added to calendar. (Updated Tuesday, 16 July 2019) - Link to page

Swimming Club Fees

Information about changes to fees in September 2019 has been added. (Updated Tuesday, 16 July 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

All sessions cancelled 11th July. (Updated Thursdday, 11 July 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Session cancellation 15th July. (Updated Friday, 5 July 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

Winter Regionals in Manchester added - regional training camp moved to 10th November. (Updated Friday, 5 July 2019) - Link to page

Club Records

New version of the club records dated 26th June 2019 has been uploaded. (Updated Thursday, 27 June 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar/Changes and Closures

Various changes relating to Morris Centre and Blue Coat School for August and September. (Updated Saturday, 25 June 2019) - Link to page

Home page

Introduction has been amended for Orange Squad contact details. Link to 2018 Championships has been removed. (Updated Monday, 24 June 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Session cancellations and changes for 24th June. (Updated Monday, 24 June 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

Update to sessions on 1st September 2019. (Updated Saturday, 22 June 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

Orion Championships 2019 added. (Updated Saturday, 15 June 2019) - Link to page

Club Records

New version of the club records dated 3rd June 2019 has been uploaded. (Updated Sunday, 9 June 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Home page

Report from Glasgow has been added (Updated Sunday, 9 June 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

Len Badcock meet June 2020 has been added. (Updated Sunday, 9 June 2019) - Link to page

Home page

Newsletter for 2nd June 2019 has been added. (Updated Sunday, 2 June 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Changes for Sunday 2nd June have been posted. (Updated Wednesday, 29 May 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

Time changed for Blue Coat Saturday morning sessions - now 6.45am to 8.15am.
Saturday 15th June - Blue Coat session has been cancelled. (Updated Wednesday, 29 May 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

National Partnership Competition - 21st and 22nd September added (Updated Wednesday, 22 May 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Closures for 11th July added. (Updated Wednesday, 22 May 2019) - Link to page

Swimming Club Fees

New forms have been loaded, and the web page amended to reflect that we now take swimming fees by direct debit rather than standing order. Reference to Orion membership fees has been removed. (Updated Sunday, 19 May 2019) - Link to page

Timetable

Ongoing timetable has been added (Updated Friday, 10th May 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Closures for 12th May added. (Updated Thursday, 9 May 2019) - Link to page

Timetable

Temporary timetable 7th - 12th May has been added (Updated Wednesday, 7th May 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Closures for 5th and 6th May - Bank Holiday. (Updated Saturday, 4 May 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

No King Edwards sessions on 2nd June because of Len Badcock Gala (Updated Thursday, 2 May 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

More changes for 28th April - Blue Coat closed. (Updated Sunday, 28 April 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Changes for 28th April. (Updated Saturday, 27 April 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Changes for 25th April. (Updated Thursday, 25 April 2019) - Link to page

Timetable

Temporary timetable removed from the timetable page (Updated Wednesday, 24 April 2019) - Link to page

Club Records

New version of the club records dated 15th April 2019 has been uploaded. (Updated Saturday, 20 April 2019) - Link to page

Swim Shop

Contact details for named kit has been changed to swimshop@orionswimmingclub.co.uk (Updated Wednesday, 17 April 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Changes for 16th April. (Updated Tuesday, 16 April 2019) - Link to page

Timetable

Temporary timetable effective from 15th April has been loaded to the timetable page and the closures page (Updated Sunday, 14 April 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Changes posted for April sessions before and over Easter. (Updated Saturday, 13 April 2019) - Link to page

Orange Squad Calendar

KEGS sessions on Sunday 14th April are cancelled (Updated Friday, 12 April 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Changes for 11th April have been removed. (Updated Friday, 12 April 2019) - Link to page

Closures page

Changes for 11th April. (Updated Thursday, 11 April 2019) - Link to page

Home page

KEGS closed 10th April. (Updated Wednesday, 10 April 2019) - Link to page