Page last updated 8th December 2018

Pool closures, session changes and parking restrictions

Sunday 9th December 2018

Monday 10th December 2018

Thursday 31 January

Monday 2 and Tuesday 3 February

Monday 11 and Tuesday 12 February

Monday 18 February - Sunday 24 February 2019

Friday 5 April

Friday 19 April

Sunday 21 April

Monday 22 April