Page last updated 13th June 2018

Pool closures & session changes

Monday 4th June

Thursday 7th June

Monday 18th June

Saturday 23rd June

Sunday 24th June

Monday 25th June

Tuesday 26th June

Saturday 30th June

Wednesday 11th July

Thursday 12th July

Friday 13th July

Saturday 26th August - Sunday 9th September inclusive

Saturday 15th September

Saturday 22nd September

Saturday 6th October

Wednesday 10th October

Monday 29th October - Sunday 4th November inclusive