Calendar last updated 18th August 2019

Calendar

Please check back regularly as dates are liable to be changed.

If you are uncertain whether you're in the Orange Squad or the Orange Learn to Swim group - please see Karen.  

Blue Coat School

23rd July - 27th July British Summer Championships - Toll Cross Glasgow
  • Qualifying times required
  • Classified swimmers only
Saturday 27th July 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School is CANCELLED
  • All sessions at Blue Coat School are cancelled
Sunday 28th July 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
29th July - 4th August 2019 - Summer Nationals, Sheffield
  • Qualifying times required
  • Classified swimmers only
Friday 2nd August 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 3rd August 2019 No swim session
  • No swim session
Sunday 4th August 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training - HAS BEEN CANCELLED
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 9th August 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 10th August 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 11th August 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 16th August 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 17th August 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 18th August 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 23rd August 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 24th August - Blue Coat School
  • 11am - 12noon - OS learn to swim
  • 12noon - 1pm - OS juniors
Saturday 24th August 4.45- 5.45pm - Morris Centre
  • OS training squad
Sunday 25th August 2019 Regional Training Camp Loughborough University 1pm - 4.30pm
  • Invited swimmers only
  • £5 per swimmer to attend
Wednesday 28th August 8.15 - 9.15pm - Morris Centre
  • OS training squad
Friday 30th August 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 31st August 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 1st September 2019 Blue Coat School
  • Note change of venue - swimming at Blue Coat School
  • Land Training - is cancelled
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Wednesday 4 September 8.15 - 9.15pm - Morris Centre
  • OS training squad
Friday 6th September 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 7th September 2019 Swim Session at Langley 7.30am - 9am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 8th September 2019 - Morris Centre
  • OS learn to swim 4pm - 5pm
  • OS juniors 5pm - 6pm
  • OS training 6pm - 7pm
Friday 13th September 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 14th September 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 15th September 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 20th September 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 21st & Sunday 22nd 2019 National Partnership Swimming Competition
  • Liverpool Aquatics Centre
  • S14 or potential S14 swimmers only - you don't need to be classified to take part
  • Enter direct - Competition website
Saturday 21st September 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 22nd September 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 27th September 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 28th September 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 29th September 2019 Orion championships King Edwards Boys School
  • Click on the link for the Championships web page
  • 8.30am - 2pm
  • All swimmers to enter regardless of age, classification or swimming group
Friday 4th October 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 5th October 2019 Swim Session at Langley 7.30am - 9am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Saturday 5th October 2019 Bromsgrove Lions gala 5pm - 8pm at Bromsgrove Leisure Centre
  • Open to all regardless of classification or swimming ability
  • Aged 6 years and above
  • Not open to regional/county/national or international swimmers
Sunday 6th October Regional Training Camp West Bromwich Leisure Centre 12.30pm - 4pm
  • Invited swimmers only
  • £5 per swimmer to attend
Sunday 6th October 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 11th October 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 12th October 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 13th October 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 18th October 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 19th October 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 20th October 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 25th October 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 26th and Sunday 27th October 2019 Orion Championships - Birmingham University Pool
  • 1pm - 8pm
  • This is longer distance swims
  • Open to all OS swimmers who are in juniors and training squad groups
  • Aged 9 and over
  • Not open to learn to swim group
29/10/2019 - 1/11/2019 Swim camp - Sheffield
  • Invited swimmers only
Friday 1st November 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 2nd November 2019 Swim Session at Langley 7.30am - 9am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 3rd November 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 8th November 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 9th November 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 10th November 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Sunday 10th November Regional Training Camp - Nottingham University 1pm - 4.30pm
  • Regional training camp will be re-arranged
  • Invited swimmers only
  • £5 per swimmer to attend
Friday 15th November 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 16th November 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 17th November 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 22nd November 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 23rd November 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 24th November 2019 Regional Training Camp Nottingham University 1pm - 4.30pm
  • Invited swimmers only
  • £5 per swimmer to attend
Sunday 24th November 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Saturday 30th November 2019 Winter Nationals Manchester
  • Qualifying times required
  • Classified swimmers only
Saturday 30th November 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School - CANCELLED
  • Session is cancelled
Sunday 1st December 2019 Winter Nationals Manchester
  • Qualifying times required
  • Classified swimmers only
Sunday 1st December 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training - CANCELLED
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 6th December 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 7th December 2019 Swim Session at Langley 7.30am - 9am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 8th December 2019 Xmas party
Friday 13th December 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 14th December 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 15th December 2019 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Friday 20th December 2019 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 21st December 2019 Swim Session at Blue Coat School 6.45am - 8.15am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 22nd December 2019 No swim
Friday 27th December 2019 No swim
Saturday 28th December 2019 No swim
Sunday 29th December 2019 No swim
Friday 3rd January 2020 Swim Session at Harborne 8.30pm - 9.30pm
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • Invited OS junior swimmers only
Saturday 4th January 2020 Regional Training Camp Harvey Hadden 12noon - 8pm
  • Invited swimmers only
  • £5 per swimmer to attend
Saturday 4th January 2020 East Midlands Regional Para event Harvey Hadden 4pm
  • Classified swimmers
  • Swimmers on waiting list
Saturday 4th January 2020 Swim Session at Langley 7.30am - 9am
  • All Orange Squad training squad
  • All Orange Squad juniors
  • Aquarius club group
Sunday 5th January 2020 King Edwards Girls Pool
  • Land Training 2pm - 3pm : all OS swimmers
  • Orange Squad learn to swim 3pm - 4pm
  • Orange Squad juniors 4pm - 5pm
  • Orange Squad training squad 5pm - 6.15pm
Sunday 22nd March 2020 Regional Training Camp West Bromwich Leisure Centre 12.30pm - 4pm
  • Invited swimmers only
  • £5 per swimmer to attend
8th - 12th April 2020 - British Internationals - Sheffield
  • Classified swimmers only, qualifying times required
14th - 15th March 2020 - Junior nationals - Sunderland
  • Classified swimmers aged 10 - 19 years only, qualifying times required
Sunday 7th June 2020 Len Badcock meet - Enfield
  • All swimmers over the age of 10 can enter
22nd - 26th July 2020 - British Para Championships - Sheffield
  • Classified swimmers with GB classification only, qualifying times required
29th July - 2nd August 2020 - Summer National championships - Sheffield
  • Classified swimmers only, qualifying times required